top of page

Project 3 - Personal Container

This project is a stage further by the studies in project 1 and 2 forming an urban landscape for college lifestyle . We are required to work out the conceptual design in determine the direction or exploration.The objective of this project is to apply the principles of design , evaluate our knowledge on the pass 2 project and to organise the space.

This is the personal space sketch development :

I come out with a few of design , I finalize my design with hexagon shape with different organization .

Site Analysis

I have chosen my site at the block E a place that been isolate for a long time . There are easily to excess, open space , windy and have shade . My site was not like the lakeside part have a green open space . There is only mainstream design by fencing and square shape of cement floor. Take a look of my site:

Entrance of the site

Shade

Mainstream building

Finalize my design

Bird eye view

side view

front view

plan view

side view

mood board

Presentation board


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page